MENU

Panui

If you haven't already registered please make contact with your iwi coordinator through the contact details below.

Te Atiawa - Sharon Tamarapa: 06 7584685, email: tari@teatiawa.iwi.nz

Taranaki - Angie: 06 7514285, email: angie@taranaki.iwi.nz

Ngāti Mutunga - Raymond Tuuta: 06 7523247, email: raymond@ngatimutunga.iwi.nz

Ngāti Ruanui - Hiria Tamarapa: 06 2780148, email: hiria.tamarapa@ruanui.co.nz

Ngā Rauru Kitahi - Araraina Davis/Renee Bradley: 06 3465707, email: arareina@rauru.iwi.nz or renee@rauru.iwi.nz

Ngāti Tama - Paul Silich: 06 7523247

Ngā Maru - Tamzyn: tamzyn@tekorimako.co.nz

Ngāruahine - Kayla Maaka: 06 2787411, email: kayla@ngaruahine.iwi.nz

PLEASE make contact with your iwi coordinator to register

TUNE in to Te Korimako o Taranaki every Friday morning for live to air updates, followed by regular weekly posts on this page.

 

 

 

Image may contain: 7 people, people smiling

 

Ngaruahine Iwi Health
Holiday programme for under 7 years in Manaia!

 

 

 

Share Te Korimako O Taranaki - Taranaki Maori Radio on FacebookShare Te Korimako O Taranaki - Taranaki Maori Radio on TwitterShare Te Korimako O Taranaki - Taranaki Maori Radio on PinterestShare Te Korimako O Taranaki - Taranaki Maori Radio on LinkedInShare Te Korimako O Taranaki - Taranaki Maori Radio on GooglePrint

A BIG SHOUT OUT TO OUR SPONSORS

Te Korimako available on